Offset Drops Solo Debut Album “Father of 4”

Offset has finally dropped his solo debut album, Father Of 4.

The album consists of  16 tracks, with features from Cardi B, J. Cole, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Quavo, Gucci Mane, Gunna, CeeLo Green and Big Rube.

Offset’s cover album is an Egyptian theme with all four of his kids including baby Kulture!

Check out the Father Of 4 album stream, cover art and tracklist below.

  1. Father Of 4 f. Big Rube
  2. How Did I Get Here f. J. Cole
  3. Lick
  4. Tats On My Face
  5. Made Men
  6. Wild Wild West f. Gunna
  7. North Star f. CeeLo Green
  8. After Dark
  9. Don’t Lose Me
  10. Underrated
  11. Legacy f. Travis Scott & 21 Savage
  12. Clout f. Cardi B
  13. On Fleek f. Quavo
  14. Quarter Milli f. Gucci Mane
  15. Red Room
  16. Came A Long Way




Offset Forgets Who He Is on The Breakfast Club (MuchDank Fan Edit) Young M.A Reacts To Kodak Black Shooting His Shot Iggy Azalea Gets a Vile of Semen Delivered to her in the mail Meek Mill’s Docu-series TEASER “Free Meek” Watch | Offset ft. Gucci Mane “Quarter Milli” 2 Chainz Drops “Rap Or Go To The League” Album